Parameswaran Iyer is new CEO of NITI Aayog

Government think tank NITI Aayog gets new CEO in Parameswaran Iyer

Parameswaran Iyer has been appointed the new chief executive officer (CEO) of the government think tank NITI Aayog.

He will replace Amitabh Kant to become the third CEO of NITI Aayog.

Mr Kant was appointed CEO of the think tank in 2016 and his term of office ends on 30 June 2022.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button